Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Thai This Express. We'd love to have your feedback!

Thai This Express

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Thai This Express and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marie 20 days ago

Lemon Ginger Float

How many hearts can I add!?

Katie 20 days ago

Thai Ice Tea

Such a nice flavour ! Love it!

Katie 20 days ago

Kids Chicken Nuggets

I love these! Flavourful without a heavy batter on them!!!!

Thuhoang11499 about 1 month ago

Spicy Pork Rice Bowl

Best Thai food around here. This bowl just melts in your mouth! The Thai tea goes very well with this dish as well. Amazing customer service and food.

Jstoner1999 about 1 month ago

Panang Curry

Very delicious a must try!

Marie 20 days ago

Grilled Pork Salad

Fabulous, well-crafted dish. What a nice stop in the middle of our long trip from Gatlinburg to Richmond. And just a couple miles off 81. Can't wait to travel this way again. Also loved the spring rolls AND the lemon ginger float!!

Katie 20 days ago

Veggie Spring Roll

Just perfect!!!!!! Tasty/crispy and just enough heat from the chili sauce to send it over the edge!!!!

Esjacjakj 30 days ago

Basil Chicken

Love love love! Also on Saturday, there Thai alfredo is amazing!

Rebeccaramsey42586 about 1 month ago

Spicy Pork Rice Bowl

This is the best pork bowl ever!!! I would recommend anyone that likes spicy food to give this a try you will not be disappointed.

Travis about 1 month ago

Veggie Spring Roll

I'm not exaggerating when I say this is literally the best spring roll I've ever eaten. They're much bigger than typical spring rolls and absolutely stuffed with filling. I recommend you get more than one because you'll definitely be wanting at least a second.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA