Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Thai This Express. We'd love to have your feedback!

Thai This Express

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Thai This Express and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Derricksartin 11 days ago

Panang Curry

The chicken is so tender and the sauce is absolutely delicious.

David 24 days ago

Spicy Pork Rice Bowl

I really need to explore the menu more but this is soooooo good and I just keep getting it every time. The heat is perfect... hot but not ridiculous .I always do mine with chef's veggies, gives it a nice crunch and taste.

Hellobethanymorales about 1 month ago

Cashew Chicken

My husband and I love Thai This Express! Moving from Houston we were looking for more authentic Thai cuisine and have found our favorite in the are. We love all their dishes especially their red curry and pork bowl, delish! Amazing staff as well, you won't be disappointed!

Logan5764 about 1 month ago

Spicy Pork Rice Bowl

My favorite restaurant that Radford has to offer! The crew is always very friendly and welcoming each visit. Can't get enough of the Spicy Pork Bowl but all the other options are amazing too!

Amber 4 months ago

Red Curry with Fried Pumpkin

Thai This is always top notch! The owners greet you with a smile every time you come in and they know all their customers by name. If it's your first time, they give you free samples so you know exactly what you will get. But either way you can't go wrong with any menu choice because everything is amazing. I do especially love the drunken noodle and beef cucumber salad. This place is an absolute gem!

Derricksartin 11 days ago

Spicy Pork Rice Bowl

The pork is cooked to perfection and the spicy cilantro sauce pairs perfectly with the savory flavor of the pork.

None 30 days ago

Shrimp Noodle Bowl

This is delicious! So light and flavorful. The shrimp are always tender. It is my go to!

Chris about 1 month ago

Shrimp Noodle Bowl

Awsone Food

Bluewolf1864 3 months ago

Spicy Pork Rice Bowl

I treid this on my orientation day of college and it was wonderful, there was so much flavor the meat was tender and overall customer experience was perfect felt like family was cooking a meal right in front of me.

Kbf 5 months ago

Spicy Pork Rice Bowl

What an amazing dish and what an amazing restaurant. All of the staff are extremely kind and courtesy, they will give you samples of whatever you want, if your not sure what you want. Also, the portions are awesome and cheap. This is definitely the best food in all of Radford. 11 out of 10 stars!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA